Equestrian Events Diary for Herefordshire

Horse shows in Herefordshire and equestrian events in Herefordshire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Herefordshire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Herefordshire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in Herefordshire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

July 2020

Week 29
15-Jul Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
15-Jul Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
16-Jul Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
18-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Gracelands EC
18-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
19-Jul Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Ponderosa EC
19-Jul Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Triley Fields EC
Week 30
20-Jul Mon Training Camp Mini Camp S & G Equine
20-Jul Mon Training Camp Children's Summer Camp Severnvale EC
21-Jul Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
22-Jul Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
23-Jul Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
24-Jul Fri Endurance Ride Endurance GB, Heart of England Cirencester Park
24-Jul Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
24-Jul Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Leyland Court EC
25-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
25-Jul Sat Endurance Ride Endurance GB, Heart of England Cirencester Park
25-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
26-Jul Sun Endurance Ride Endurance GB, Heart of England Cirencester Park
26-Jul Sun Fun Ride Clifton Fun Ride Clifton upon Teme
26-Jul Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
26-Jul Sun Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Ponderosa EC
Week 31
27-Jul Mon Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
27-Jul Mon Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
27-Jul Mon Training Camp Junior Camp S & G Equine
28-Jul Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
28-Jul Tue Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
28-Jul Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Netley Hall EC
28-Jul Tue Training Camp Children's Summer Camp Severnvale EC
28-Jul Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
29-Jul Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
29-Jul Wed Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
30-Jul Thu Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
30-Jul Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
31-Jul Fri Dressage British Dressage, Regional David Broome EC
31-Jul Fri Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College

August 2020

01-Aug Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
01-Aug Sat Fun Ride Bissell Wood Fun Ride Bissell Wood EC
01-Aug Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Gracelands EC
01-Aug Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.