Equestrian Events Diary for Herefordshire

Horse shows in Herefordshire and equestrian events in Herefordshire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Herefordshire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Herefordshire Horse

Basic event listings are completely FREE, but individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in Herefordshire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

December 2017

Week 50
12-Dec Tue Show Jumping Clear Round Allens Hill
15-Dec Fri Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill
15-Dec Fri Dressage Unaffiliated Allens Hill
16-Dec Sat Dressage Unaffiliated, Trailblazers Allens Hill
16-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Gracelands EC
16-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage Hartpury College
17-Dec Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Allens Hill
17-Dec Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Rockhampton EC
Week 51
19-Dec Tue Show Jumping Clear Round Allens Hill
20-Dec Wed Horse Racing Raceday Ludlow Racecourse
22-Dec Fri Dressage Unaffiliated Allens Hill
22-Dec Fri Combined Training Unaffiliated Allens Hill
23-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Gracelands EC
Week 52
27-Dec Wed Horse Racing Welsh Grand National Chepstow Racecourse
29-Dec Fri Dressage Unaffiliated Allens Hill
29-Dec Fri Training Eventer Training Allens Hill
30-Dec Sat Show Jumping Jumping with Style Allens Hill
30-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Moores Farm EC
31-Dec Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Allens Hill

January 2018

Week 01
02-Jan Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
03-Jan Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
04-Jan Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
05-Jan Fri Dressage Unaffiliated Allens Hill
05-Jan Fri Training Dressage with Tori Peter Radfords Equestrian
05-Jan Fri Dressage British Dressage Summerhouse EC
06-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Gracelands EC
07-Jan Sun Dressage British Dressage Hartpury College
07-Jan Sun Arena Eventing Unaffiliated Radfords Equestrian
07-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Rockhampton EC
Week 02
11-Jan Thu Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
13-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage Burrows Court Farm
13-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Gracelands EC
13-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Summerhouse EC
14-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury College
14-Jan Sun Dressage Unaffiliated, Trailblazers Radfords Equestrian
14-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Rockhampton EC
14-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Summerhouse EC
Week 03
16-Jan Tue Training Dressage with Tori Peter Radfords Equestrian
18-Jan Thu Training Dressage with Val Smyth Radfords Equestrian
19-Jan Fri Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.