Dressage Instructors in Herefordshire

Specialist dressage instructors (trainers/coaches) in Herefordshire and surrounding areas. If you are a dressage instructor in Herefordshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Dressage Instructors in Herefordshire - Free Listings

Alex Wyatt

Worcestershire

Tel: 07752 712915

Email: wyattequestrian@gmail.com

Alexandra Louise Lane

Worcestershire

Tel: 07968 211784

Email: aliowen@hotmail.com

Ali Mills

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07795 116878

Email: alimills02@btinternet.com

Alice Peternell

Gloucestershire

Ford Farm Stables, Hinton, Chippenham, SN14 8HG

Tel: 07910 729066

Email: info@apequestrian.com

Web: www.apequestrian.com

Amanda Jane Leaker

South Wales

Tel: 07980 309398

Email: parkdressage@aol.com

Andrea Hessay

Worcestershire

Tel: 07919 155430

Email: andrea@kefdressage.co.uk

Angela Niemeyer Eastwood

Worcestershire

Tel: 07803 404960

Email: info@angelaniemeyereastwood.co.uk

Anna Brown

Shropshire

Moston Grange, Moston, Stanton, Shropshire, SY4 4LU

Tel: 07816 591158

Anneleise Brown

Worcestershire

Tel: 07768 885764

Email: anneleiseb@gmail.com

Beth Franz

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07798 700695

Email: franzbeth1@yahoo.co.uk

Camilla Shand

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07861 214260

Email: milly.shand@sky.com

Claire Denise Gaskin

Worcestershire

Tel: 07757 715457

Email: claire@intnews.com

Clare Green

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07770 840070

Email: roel.hill@gmail.com

Daniel Greenwood

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07905 314714

Email: greenwood.d3@hotmail.co.uk

Daniele Bizzaro

Gloucestershire

Little Lemhill Farm, Lechdale, GL7 3EB

Tel: 07767 291713

Email: danibizza@yahoo.it

Web: www.dbeventing.co.uk

David Pincus

Herefordshire

Sheepcote Equestrian, Longworth, Bartestree, Hereford, HR1 4DE

Tel: 07802 591627

Email: info@sheepcote.co.uk

Web: www.sheepcote.co.uk

Debbie Hill

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07976 825099

Email: debbie.hill.flowerdale@gmail.com

Debbie James

Gloucestershire

Tel: 01594 825457

Email: debbiejames1@live.co.uk

Diane Carter Dressage

Powys

Maesygelynen, Llanfihangel, Llanfyllin, SY22 5JA

Diane Carter

Tel: 01691 648315

Email: diane.carter34@hotmail.co.uk

Web: latinrhythms.wix.com/diane-site

Dianne Breeze

Powys

Tel: 07491 531953

Email: diannebreeze@me.com

Donn Collins

Worcestershire

Tel: 07756 832408

Email: donn47@hotmail.com

Elaine Scott

Shropshire

Tel: 07788 995630

Emma Corbett

Herefordshire

Tel: 07557 110043

Email: emacor4@hotmail.com

Web: www.emmacorbettdressage.co.uk

Gaye Nicholas

South Wales

Tel: 07774 704401

Email: gaye.nicholas@gmail.com

Hayley Watson-Greaves

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07921 553696

Email: wgdressage@gmail.com

Web: www.wgdressage.co.uk